Daily Hampshire Gazette - Established 1786
P/sunny
67°
P/sunny
Hi 69° | Lo 43°

Advance bookings

  • PHOTO COURTESY OF IHEG<br/>Kris Kristofferson
  • PHOTO COURTESY OF IHEG<br/>Josh Ritter
  • PHOTO COURTESY OF IHEG<br/>Kris Kristofferson

Advance bookings

Shinedown — Wed., May 1, 7 p.m., MassMutual Center, Springfield. $25, $39. massmutualcenter.com

Foreigner — Sat., May 5, 7 p.m., Foxwoods. $20-$45. foxwoods.com

Josh Ritter and the Royal City Band, The Felice Brothers — Thurs., May 9, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $28.50 $38.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Joan Rivers — Fri., May 10, 8 p.m., the Colonial Theatre, Pittsfield. $50, $75, $100. berkshiretheatregroup.org

Barry Manilow — Fri., May 10, 8 p.m., Mohegan Sun. $55, $75, $175. 888-777-7922, mohegansun.com

Mary Chapin Carpenter and Shawn Colvin — Fri., May 10, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $38.50, $48.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Kris Kristofferson — Sun., May 12, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $35, $45, $55. 586-8686, iheg.com

Penn & Teller — Sat., May 18, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $20-$40. foxwoods.com

Motley Crue — Sat., May 18, 8 p.m., Mohegan Sun. $59, $79. 888-777-7922, mohegansun.com

Pitbull — Fri., May 24, 8 p.m., MassMutual Center, Springfield. $72.50-$122.50. massmutualcenter.com

Aretha Franklin — Sun., May 26, 7 p.m., Foxwoods. $40-$65. foxwoods.com

Seth Meyers — Thurs., June 20, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $35. 586-8686, iheg.com

Chicago — Fri., June 21, 8 p.m., Mountain Park, Holyoke. $46, $56, $76. 586-8686, iheg.com

Aerosmith — Wed., July 10, 7:30 p.m., Foxwoods. $175-$300. foxwoods.com

Justin Bieber — Thurs., July 18, time TBA, XL Center, Hartford. $45, $59.50, $79.50, $95. xlcenter.com [SOLD OUT]

Lynyrd Skynyrd — Sun., July 28, 7 p.m., Foxwoods. $35-$65. foxwoods.com

Buddy Guy, Quinn Sullivan — Fri., Aug. 2, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $35, $45, $55. 586-8686, iheg.com

Jerry Seinfeld — Sat., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $82.50-$150. foxwoods.com

Comments
Legacy Comments0
There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.