Daily Hampshire Gazette - Established 1786
Cloudy
39°
Cloudy
Hi 46° | Lo 34°

Advance bookings

24 light two lines goes here

  • Seth Meyers

    Seth Meyers

  • Alicia Keys<br/>AP PHOTO

    Alicia Keys
    AP PHOTO

  • Seth Meyers
  • Alicia Keys<br/>AP PHOTO

Advance bookings

Pink — Wed., March 27, 7:30 p.m., Mohegan Sun. $89.50, $110. 888-777-7922, mohegansun.com

Eric Clapton — Fri., April 5, 7:30 p.m., Mohegan Sun. $136, $186. 888-777-7922, mohegansun.com

Amanda Palmer — Fri., April 5, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $27.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Yes — Fri., April 5, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $20-$45. foxwoods.com

Bob Dylan — Sat., April 6, 7:30 p.m., Mullins Center, UMass, Amherst. $49.50. www.mullinscenter.com

The Fab Faux — Sat., April 6, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $25, $35, $45, $85. 586-8686, iheg.com

Alicia Keys — Sat., April 6, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $95-$150. foxwoods.com

Imago: ZooZoo— Thurs., April 11, 7:30 p.m., UMass FAC Concert Hall. $15, $25, $30; $10 students and ages 17 and under. 545-2511

The Mavericks — Thurs., April 11, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $29.50, $39.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Carolina Chocolate Drops — Sat., April 13, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $25, $35. 586-8686, iheg.com

Fleetwood Mac — Sat., April 20, 8 p.m., Mohegan Sun. $125, $155. 888-777-7922, mohegansun.com

Marc Anthony— Sat., April 20, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $95, $125. foxwoods.com

Bruce Hornsby — Sat., April 20, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $28.50, $38.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Hair — Sat., April 27, 8 p.m., UMass FAC Concert Hall. $20, $40, $50 general; $20 students and ages 17 and under. 545-2511, fineartscenter.com

Foreigner — Sat., May 5, 7 p.m., Foxwoods. $20-$45. foxwoods.com

Josh Ritter and the Royal City Band, The Felice Brothers — Thurs., May 9, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $28.50 $38.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Joan Rivers — Fri., May 10, 8 p.m., the Colonial Theatre, Pittsfield. $50, $75, $100. berkshiretheatregroup.org

Mary Chapin Carpenter and Shawn Colvin — Fri., May 10, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $38.50, $48.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Kris Kristofferson — Sun., May 12, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $35, $45, $55. 586-8686, iheg.com

Seth Meyers — Thurs., June 20, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $35. 586-8686, iheg.com

Chicago — Fri., June 21, 8 p.m., Mountain Park, Holyoke. $46, $56, $76. 586-8686, iheg.com

Justin Bieber — Thurs., July 18, time TBA, XL Center, Hartford. $45, $59.50, $79.50, $95. xlcenter.com

Legacy Comments0
There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.