×

Make your entertainment plans with Advance Bookings

  • Miranda Lambert COURTESY OF MIRANDA LAMBERT/FACEBOOK


Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Carmen — PanOpera performs Fri., Jan. 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 28, 2 p.m., Academy of Music, Northampton. $10, $25, $40. After Jan. 19: $15, $30, $45. aomtheatre.com

Get the Led Out: The American Led Zeppelin — Fri., Jan. 27, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $27.50, $37.50 586-8686, iheg.com

Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt — Sat., Jan. 28, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $49.50, $65.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Miranda Lambert Highway Vagabond Tour — Fri., Feb. 3, 7 p.m., Mullins Center, UMass. $37.50-$100. 545-3040, mullinscenter.com

Scott Bradless’ Postmodern Jukebox — Fri., Feb. 3, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $35, $49.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

moe. — Sat., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $26.50, $36.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Silver Chord Bowl 2017— Sun., Feb. 5, 2 p.m., John M. Greene Hall, Smith College, Northampton. $15, $35. northamptonartscouncil.org

Sacred Dances and Legends of Hawai’i: When Gods Mingled with Mortals — Thurs., Feb. 9, 7:30 p.m., UMass Fine Arts Center Concert Hall. $25, $35 general; $10 Five College and ages 17 and under. 545-2511.

Abba Mania — Sat., Feb. 11, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $26.50, $36.50 586-8686, iheg.com

Valley Voices Story Slam: One Shot — Thurs., Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m., Academy of Music, Northampton. $10. aomtheatre.com

Jelly & George: Celebrating the Music of Jelly Roll Morton and George Gershwin — Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m., UMass Fine Arts Center Concert Hall. $24,$35 general; $10 Five College and ages 17 and under. 545-2511

NEPR Presents: An Evening of Storytelling with Garrison Keillor — Sat., Feb. 18, 8 p.m., Academy of Music, Northampton. $59.50-$89.50. aomtheatre.com

The Seeker of Truth: Yuval Ron Ensemble — Thurs., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m., UMass Fine Arts Center Concert Hall. $25, $35 general; $10 Five College and ages 17 and under. 545-2511.

Gaelic Storm — Sat., Feb. 25, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $28, $38. 586-8686, iheg.com

Sydney Dance Company — Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m., UMass Fine Arts Center Concert Hall. $20, $40, $45 general; $10, $12, $15 Five College students and youth 17 and under. 545-2511

Singin’ in the Rain Jr. — Thurs. and Fri., March 2-3, 6:30 p.m., Academy of Music, Northampton. $5. aomtheatre.com

Tommy Emmanuel – It’s Never Too Late Tour — Sun., March 5, 7:30 p.m., Academy of Music, Northampton. $35-$45. aomtheatre.com

Back Porch Bluegrass Night — Sat., March 11, 7 p.m., Academy of Music, Northampton. $22.50, $30. aomtheatre.com

Lori McKenna, Chris Smither — Sun., March 12, 3 p.m., Academy of Music, Northampton. $25. $32.50. aomtheatre.com

An Evening with Dawes — Tues., March 14, 7:30 p.m., Academy of Music, Northampton. $25-$35. aomtheatre.com

Ladysmith Black Mambazo — Thurs., March 16, 7:30 p.m. $12, $15, $20), Academy of Music, Northampton. $10. aomtheatre.com

Disney On Ice: Passport to Adventure — March 23 , 24, 7 p.m.; March 25, 11 a.m., 3 p.m. and 7 p.m.; March 26, 12:30 and 4:30 p.m. MassMutual Center, Springfield. $15-$70. massmutualcenter.com