Daily Hampshire Gazette - Established 1786
Hi 25° | Lo 7°

William Jolly elected Chesterfield moderator

William Jolly of 330 Main Road was elected moderator as a write-in candidate. There were no contested races and all incumbents were reelected as follows:

Robert W. Recos of 49 Sugar Hill Road, Select Board, 3-year term, and Hampshire Council of Governments, 3-year term; Edward Severance of 199 Main Road, assessor, 3-year term; Mary Ann Rys of 199 Main Road, assessor, 3-year term; Kirke Henshaw of 130 Cummington Road, Board of Health, 3-year term; Barbara Bak of 298 Main Road, Chesterfield/Goshen School Committee, 3-year term; Patricia Colson-Montgomery of 4 Smith Road, Hampshire Regional School Committee, 3-year term; Matthew G. Smith of 63 East St., constable, 3-year term; Deborah Curtis of 165 Main Road, library trustee, 3-year term; Charles Valencik of 75 Smith Road, Planning Board, 3-year term; George Sturtevant of 526 Main Road, Planning Board, 3-year term.

Legacy Comments0
There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.