Daily Hampshire Gazette - Established 1786
T-storm
81°
T-storm
Hi 90° | Lo 66°

Advance bookings

  • PHOTO BY STEPHAN LUPINO<br/> 2Cellos
  • PHOTO COURTESY OF IHEG<br/>Weird Al Yankovic
  • PHOTO COURTESY OF IHEG<br/>John Pinette

2Cellos — Tues., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $28.50, $38.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Umphrey’s McGee— Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $23.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Selena Gomez — Sat., Oct. 19, 7 p.m., Mohegan Sun. $31, $46, $66. 888-777-7922, mohegansun.com

Jubliation: Pioneer Valley Symphony 75th Anniversary Gala Concert — Sat., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Academy of Music, Northampton. $18 general; $15 students and youth under 18. academyofmusictheatre.com

Big Bad Gina — Sun., Oct. 20, 3 p.m., Academy of Music, Northampton. $23. academyofmusictheatre.com

Kyle Abraham/Abraham.In.Motion — Tues., Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m., UMass Fine Arts Center Concert Hall. $10-$35. fac.umass.edu

Big Gigantic — Wed., Oct. 23, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $19. 586-8686, iheg.com

Bon Jovi — Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Mohegan Sun. $124, $195. 888-777-7922, mohegansun.com

Roadhouse Reunion Tour — The Stampinato Brothers, The Commander Cody Band and Ray Mason perform Sat., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m., Academy of Music, Northampton. $24, $32, $39. academyofmusictheatre.com

Fright Fest II w/DJ Envy — Sat., Oct.26, 8 p.m., Mullins Center, Amherst. $20-$38. mullinscenter.com

Les Violins du Roy w/Stephanie Blythe, Mezzo-Soprano — Sat., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., UMass Fine Arts Center Concert Hall. $10-$50. fac.umass.edu

Hugh Laurie — Sun., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $35, $45, $55. 586-8686, iheg.com

The Idan Raichel Project — Tues., Oct. 29, 7:30 p.m., UMass Fine Arts Center Concert Hall. $10-$35. fac.umass.edu

Steve Earle and the Dukes — Thurs., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $28.50, $38.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Soulbird Presesnts: A SongVersation with India.Arie — Fri., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $25, $35, $45. 586-8686, iheg.com

Young@Heart Chorus — Sat., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., Academy of Music, Northampton. $15 to benefit the Northampton Survival Center. academyofmusictheatre.com

Sweet Honey in the Rock: A Tribute — Thurs., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m., UMass Fine Arts Center Concert Hall. $15-$40. fac.umass.edu

Liza Minnelli — Fri., Nov. 8, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $62.50. foxwoods.com

Keith Urban — Fri. and Sat., Nov. 15-16, 7 p.m., Mohegan Sun. $65, $85. 888-777-7922, mohegansun.com

Cheap Trick — Fri., Nov. 15, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $37.50. foxwoods.com

Elvis Costello — Sun., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $55, $65, $75. SOLD OUT. 586-8686, iheg.com

There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.