Daily Hampshire Gazette - Established 1786
Clear
43°
Clear
Hi 70° | Lo 43°

Advance bookings

  • PHOTO COURTESY OF UMASS FAC<br/>The Upright Citizens Brigade Touring Company
  • PHOTO BY HERBERT MIGDOLL<br/>The Joffrey Ballet
  • Saw Doctors

Celtic Woman — Sun., March 3, 4 p.m., UMass Mullins Center. $41, $61, $101. 800-745-3000, ticketmaster.com

Upright Citizens Brigade Touring Company — Fri., March 8, 8 and 10 p.m., Bowker Auditorium, UMass. $20 general; $18 seniors; $10 students. 545-2511, fineartscenter.com

Gianni Morandi — Sat., March 10, 6 p.m., Foxwoods. $100-$200. foxwoods.com

Blue Man Group — Wed., March 13, 7:30 p.m., UMass Mullins Center. $39, $49, $59, $69. 800-745-3000, ticketmaster.com

The Joffrey Ballet — Thurs., March 14, 7:30 p.m., UMass FAC Concert Hall. $15, $40, $50; $10 students and ages 17 and under. 545-2511

Rihanna — Fri., March 15, 7:30 p.m., XL Center, Hartford. $39.50, $65, $95, $125. xlcenter.com

Pink — Wed., March 27, 7:30 p.m., Mohegan Sun. $89.50, $110. 888-777-7922, mohegansun.com

Yes — Fri., April 5, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $20-$45. foxwoods.com

The Fab Faux — Sat., April 6, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $25, $35, $45, $85. 586-8686, iheg.com

Alicia Keys — Sat., April 6, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $95-$150. foxwoods.com

Imago: ZooZoo— Thurs., April 11, 7:30 p.m., UMass FAC Concert Hall. $15, $25, $30; $10 students and ages 17 and under. 545-2511

Carolina Chocolate Drops — Sat., April 13, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $25, $35. 586-8686, iheg.com

Marc Anthony— Sat., April 20, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $95, $125. foxwoods.com

Hair — Sat., April 27, 8 p.m., UMass FAC Concert Hall. $25, $50, $60; $20 students and ages 17 and under. 545-2511

Foreigner — Sat., May 5, 7 p.m., Foxwoods. $20-$45. foxwoods.com

Josh Ritter and the Royal City Band, The Felice Brothers — Thurs., May 9, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $28.50 $38.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Joan Rivers — Fri., May 10, 8 p.m., the Colonial Theatre, Pittsfield. $50, $75, $100. berkshiretheatregroup.org

An Acoustic Evening with Mary Chapin Carpenter and Shawn Colvin — Fri., May 10, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $38.50, $48.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Justin Bieber — Thurs., July 18, time TBA, XL Center, Hartford. $45, $59.50, $79.50, $95. xlcenter.com

Comments
Legacy Comments0
There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.