Daily Hampshire Gazette - Established 1786
Clear
17°
Clear
Hi 40° | Lo 30°

Advance bookings

  • Celtic Woman
  • PHOTO COURTESY OF IHEG<br/>Umphrey's McGee
  • PHOTO COURTESY OF IHEG<br/>State Radio
  • PHOTO COURTESY OF IHEG<br/>Brandi Carlile

Howie Mandel — Sun., Oct. 28, 6 p.m., Foxwoods. $55-$94. 800-200-2882, foxwoods.com

Umphrey’s McGee, The Bright Light Social Hour — Thurs., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton, $21. 586-8686, iheg.com

Patience — Valley Light Opera presents Gilbert and Sullivan Sat., Nov. 3, 8 p.m.; Sun., Nov. 4, 2 p.m; Fri., Nov. 9, 8 p.m.; Sat., Nov. 10, 2 and 8 p.m., Academy of Music, Northampton. $10-$22. 584-9032, academyofmusictheatre.com

Lyle Lovett and His Acoustic Group — Sat., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $49.50, $59.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Dr. John, The Blind Boys of Alabama — Thurs., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m., UMass FAC Concert Hall. $25, $50, $55 general; $15 students and ages 17 and under. 545-2511

The Australian Pink Floyd Show — Thurs., Nov. 8, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $25, $35, $45. 586-8686, iheg.com

The Wallflowers, My Jerusalem — Fri., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $28.50, $38.50. 586-8686, iheg.com

Kathy Griffin — Sat., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $30-$50. 800-200-2882, foxwoods.com

Barefoot Truth, Woodford Way — Sat., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $20. 586-8686, iheg.com

Bassnectar — Thurs., Nov. 15, 7 p.m., Mullins Center, Amherst. $36. mullinscenter.com

Jane Monheit — Thurs., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m., Bowker Auditorium, UMass. $15, $35; $10 students and ages 17 and under. 545-2511

Kidd Pivot: “Tempest Replica” — Sun., Nov. 18, 7 p.m., UMass FAC Concert Hall. $15, $30, $35; $10 students and ages 17 and under. 545-2511

Dark Star Orchestra — Sat., Nov. 18, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $27. 586-8686, iheg.com

Hall and Oates — Fri., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $35-$60. 800-200-2882, foxwoods.com

Celtic Women — Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $45-$65. 800-200-2882, foxwoods.com

Natalie MacMaster — Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., UMass FAC Concert Hall. $15, $35, $40; $10 students and ages 17 and under. 545-2511

Jake Shimabukuro — Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $25, $35. 586-8686, iheg.com

Grace Potter and The Nocturnals — Sun., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $26. 586-8686, iheg.com

Jerry Seinfeld — Sat., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $82.50-$150. 800-200-2882, foxwoods.com

Kenny Rogers — Fri., Dec. 21, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $30-$55. 800-200-2882, foxwoods.com

Get The Led Out: The American Led Zeppelin — Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $25, $35. 586-8686, iheg.com

Ladysmith Black Mambazo — Wed., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., UMass FAC Concert Hall. $15, $35, $40; $10 students and ages 17 and under. 545-2511

Legacy Comments0
There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.