Daily Hampshire Gazette - Established 1786
Cloudy
53°
Cloudy
Hi 78° | Lo 53°

Advance Bookings

AP PHOTO
Steve Martin and Edie Brickell with the Steep Canyon Rangers

AP PHOTO Steve Martin and Edie Brickell with the Steep Canyon Rangers

Steve Martin and Edie Brickell with the Steep Canyon Rangers — Thurs., June 19, 7:30 p.m., The Bushnell, Hartford. $29.50 and up. bushnell.org

An Intimate Evening with Art Garfunkel — Thurs., June 19, 8 p.m., Academy of Music, Northampton. $55, $65. academyofmusictheatre.com, 584-9032 ext 105

Django in June — Fri. and Sat., June 20-21, 7:30 p.m., Academy of Music, Northampton. $25/$30. academyofmusictheatre.com, 584-9032 ext 105

Jennifer Lopez — Sat., June 21 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $195-$325. foxwoods.com

Diana Ross — Sun., June 22, 7 p.m., Foxwoods. $55-$85. foxwoods.com

Avril Lavigne — Sat., June 28, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $37.50-$57.50 foxwoods.com

Earth, Wind & Fire — Mon., July 7, 7 p.m., Mohegan Sun. $45.50. mohegansun.com

Katy Perry — Mon., July 7, 7 p.m., Mohegan Sun. $100.50, $150.50. mohegansun.com

Maxwell — Fri., July 11, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $55, $85. foxwoods.com

The Voice Tour — Sat., July 12, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $45, $65. foxwoods.com

Justin Timberlake — Sat., July 12, 8 p.m., Mohegan Sun. $75, $125, $195. mohegansun.com

Gordon Lightfoot: 50 Years on the Carefree Highway Tour — Sun., July 13, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $35, $45, $55. 586-8686, iheg.com

Lionel Richie — Sat., July 26, 7:30 p.m., Mohegan Sun. $65, $85. mohegansun.com

Jerry Seinfeld — Sat., July 26, 8 p.m., Foxwoods. $82.50-$150. foxwoods.com

Band of Horses, Midlake — Mon., July 28, 8 p.m., Calvin Theatre, Northampton. $31. 586-8686, iheg.com

Get the Led Out: The American Led Zeppelin — Sat., Aug. 2, 4 p.m., Mountain Park, Holyoke. $25, $35. 586-8686, iheg.com

The Moody Blues — Wed., Aug. 6, 7:30 p.m., Mohegan Sun. $39.50. mohegansun.com

Fantazia — Fri., Sept. 19, 8:30 p.m., Mullins Center, Amherst. $20-$40. mullinscenter.com

There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.